After Apple

This story is purely fictional and for recreational purpose only.

So they’ve taken the apple. Adam and Eve.

“Mmm… not so bad” – exclaimed Eve – “Sweeter than I thought.”

“Would we die? This could be poisoned…” – said Adam worriedly

“Oh dear, we will see if anything strange happen to our body…”

“Adam, what is it?”

“What…”

“That dangling thing before you… why is it…”

“That thing… oh what? Why? Why is it erecting?”

“Has it happened before?”

“No. No. You’re with me all the time… You see it right? It’s supposed to be soft and dangling right?”

“Oh God… Is the apple poisoned?”

“I guess so… Eve… I feel hot… my whole body… never like this before…”

“Let me see… Your body is really hot now…”

“And this thing is so hard… and hot… I feel like…”

“Like what? Tell me Adam… I am freaking out…”

“I don’t know… I just feel like looking at your body… suddenly… like… I think you’re beautiful… wanna touch…”

“Adam… the apple must be poisoned… You’ve started talking strange…”

“Anything happening to you now? We both ate it…”

“Mmm… I’m not sure…”

“Your face has turned blush… Are you feeling hot too? Let me feel you…”

“Your body is hot… like mine…”

“Yes…”

“Maybe we need to lie down a bit and take a rest…”

“Mmm…”

“Eve…”

“Yes…?”

“We’re getting hotter…”

“Yes… I’m sorry I brought you into it… I should have never thought about trying the apple…”

“No… Eve… We made the decision together, didn’t we?”

“I’m feeling strange… like… so sweaty…”

“Mmm… me too. What is this feeling?”

“That thing is still hard?”

“Yeah… and I feel like…”

“Like what?”

“Like… rubbing it…”

“Mmm… let me try maybe…”

“Oh… your hand… I like your hand on my thing so much… why we’ve never tried this play before?”

“I don’t know… it’s kinda fun huh?”

“Yeah… and can I try… touching those two bags…”

“These? Yeah… Not sure why I have these two bags on my chest…”

“They feel so soft…”

“Eve…”

“Mmm…”

“Stop Eve… Something is happening… like… an animal wants to escape my body…”

“How are you feeling now? Tell me Adam… Don’t scare me…”

“Like… wanna put this thing into some hole… I don’t know why but it’s what I feel like now…”

“Mmm… that will make you feel better?”

“Maybe… don’t know… where should I put this in… a hole…”

“Mmm… Adam… I think I have a hole…”

“A hole… where?”

“Down here… I’ve felt it before but not sure what it’s for…”

“Down there? Let me feel…”

“Yeah… you have a hole down there, and I have this long tough thing…”

“Mmm I feel so strange down there too…”

“How are you feeling Eve? Tell me…”

“Like… hot… and wet…”

“I can feel… very wet… is it always like this?”

“No… never… before it was always dry… But after we tasted that apple and I looked at you and your hard thing… and I just feel leaking…”

“Strange…”

“And… and…”

“And what Eve?”

“And I feel like there some animal that wants to get out of my system, too…”

“Oh… coincidence I feel the same way…”

“Adam… I feel like… having something put deep in that hole… to pull that animal out…”

“Should we use this thing? I need a hole, and you want some stick to put in your hole, and… it just all makes sense Eve…”

“Yeah… all makes sense… Do it now Adam… I want it so bad…”

“Mmm… let’s see what happens…”

.

.

.

Humans happen.

Da Ly

You must be having some interesting thoughts. Tell me here

